Login  |   Register

On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Denver
    September 3, 2017
    Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    Click here for more information.

1999


Click the cover image below to view or download a PDF of the 1999 Denver Broncos media guide. Gamebooks and flipcards from select games can also be viewed or downloaded by clicking the links in the results below. Depending on your browser speed, media guide files may take several minutes to download.

 


1999 (6-10)
Head Coach: Mike Shanahan
AFC West Finish: 5th
Home Stadium: Mile High Stadium

 

Preseason
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent    
Sun., Aug. 8 20-17 W San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard
Sat., Aug. 14 38-7 W Arizona Cardinals Gamebook Flipcard
Mon., Aug. 23 12-27 L at Green Bay Packers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Aug. 29 12-22 L at Dallas Cowboys Gamebook Flipcard
Fri., Sept. 3 34-3 W San Francisco 49ers Gamebook Flipcard
Regular Season
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent    
Mon., Sept. 13 21-38 L Miami Dolphins Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Sept. 19 10-26 L at Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Sept. 26 10-13 L at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 3 13-21 L New York Jets Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 10 16-13 W at Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 17 31-10 W Green Bay Packers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 24 23-24 L at New England Patriots Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 31 20-23 L Minnesota Vikings Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 7 33-17 W at San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 14 17-20 L at Seattle Seahawks Gamebook Flipcard
Mon., Nov. 22 27-21 W Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Dec. 5 10-16 L Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook Flipcard
Mon., Dec. 13 24-27 L at Jacksonville Jaguars Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Dec. 19 36-30 W Seattle Seahawks Gamebook Flipcard
Sat., Dec. 25 17-7 W at Detroit Lions Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Jan. 2 6-12 L San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.