Login  |   Register

On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Denver
    September 3, 2017
    Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    Click here for more information.

2005


Click the cover image below to view or download a PDF of the 2005 Denver Broncos media guide. Gamebooks, flipcards, releases and quotes from select games can also be viewed or downloaded by clicking the links in the results below. Depending on your browser speed, media guide files may take several minutes to download.

 



2005 (13-3)
Head Coach: Mike Shanahan
AFC West Finish: 1st
Home Stadium: INVESCO Field at Mile High

 

Preseason
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent        
Sat., Aug. 13 20-14 W at Houston Texans Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sat., Aug. 20 26-21 W San Francisco 49ers Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sat., Aug. 27 37-24 W Indianapolis Colts Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Fri., Sept. 2 30-21 W at Arizona Cardinals Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Regular Season
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent        
Sun., Sept. 11 10-34 L at Miami Dolphins Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Sept. 18 20-17 W San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Mon., Sept. 26 30-10 W Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Oct. 2 20-7 W at Jacksonville Jaguars Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Oct. 9 21-19 W Washington Redskins Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Oct. 16 28-20 W New England Patriots Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Oct. 23 23-24 L at New York Giants Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Oct. 30 49-21 W Philadelphia Eagles Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Nov. 13 31-17 W at Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard Release  
Sun., Nov. 20 27-0 W New York Jets Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Thu., Nov. 24 24-21 W at Dallas Cowboys (OT) Gamebook Flipcard Release  
Sun., Dec. 4 27-31 L at Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sun., Dec. 11 12-10 W Baltimore Ravens Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sat., Dec. 17 28-17 W at Buffalo Bills Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sat., Dec. 24 22-3 W Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
Sat., Dec. 31 23-7 W at San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard Release  
AFC Divisional Playoff
Sat., Jan. 14 27-13 W New England Patriots Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes
AFC Championship
Sun., Jan. 22 17-34 L Pittsburgh Steelers Gamebook Flipcard Release Quotes

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.