Login  |   Register

On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 03, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM MDT Salute to Fans Tour
    Salute to Fans Tour: Denver
    September 3, 2017
    Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    Click here for more information.

1968


Click the cover image below to view or download a PDF of the 1968 Denver Broncos media guide. Gamebooks and flipcards from select games can also be viewed or downloaded by clicking the links in the results below. Depending on your browser speed, media guide files may take several minutes to download.

 



1968 (5-9)
Head Coach: Lou Saban
AFL West Finish: 4th
Home Stadium: Mile High Stadium

 

Preseason
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent    
Sat., Aug. 10 15-13 W Cincinnati Bengals Gamebook Flipcard
Sat., Aug. 17 16-39 L Minnesota Vikings Gamebook  
Fri., Aug. 23 6-22 L San Francisco 49ers Gamebook Flipcard
Fri., Aug. 30 3-6 L San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard
Sat., Sept. 7 7-23 L Oakland Raiders Gamebook  
Regular Season
Day/Date Score W/L Opponent    
Sun., Sept. 15 10-24 L at Cincinnati Bengals Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Sept. 22 2-34 L at Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook  
Sun., Sept. 29 17-20 L Boston Patriots Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 6 10-7 W Cincinnati Bengals Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 13 21-13 W at New York Jets Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 20 24-55 L at San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Oct. 27 21-14 W Miami Dolphins Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 3 35-14 W at Boston Patriots Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 10 7-43 L Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 17 17-38 L at Houston Oilers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Nov. 24 34-32 W Buffalo Bills Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Dec. 1 23-47 L San Diego Chargers Gamebook Flipcard
Sun., Dec. 8 27-33 L at Oakland Raiders Gamebook Flipcard
Sat., Dec. 14 7-30 L Kansas City Chiefs Gamebook Flipcard

You must be logged in to view this item.





This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.